Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Adejoke Babalola, DPM, FACFAOM -  - Podiatrist

Perfect Footcare

Adejoke Babalola, DPM, FACFAOM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Jamaica, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Dr. Adejoke Babalola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adejoke Babalola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Babalola is a through, knowledgeable and caring provider. She cared for my fracture, I am all healed up now :-)
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always a great experience seeing Dr. Babalola. She has great bed-side manners. Takes time to diagnose and explain issues. I have been working with her for 6 plus years. She is great at what she does and more. Go see her, you will not be disappointed!
Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Love the detail explanation of my condition and the opportunity to ask questions never felt rush out . Receptionist was friendly and informative too
Seanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional, great bed side manner . Clean office space
Seanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Professional great bed side manners , knowledgeable!! Clean facilities
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. BAbalola was very attentive, professional and warm. Would like to continue care with her.
Jefferson N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Quick fast and professional
Tyrone I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The office staff as well as Dr Babalola was very professional. Dr Babalola had a pleasant bedside manner when speaking to me and offered treatment options for my problem.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I was able to get an appointment instantly, the office wait was not that long. Nice clean office, building & community. The doctor was nice & very pretty outfit
Daphne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. B is truly a professional in every sense of the the word. Her staff and office setting as well. I recently had surgery which was a super success. Let’s talk about the best after care treatment post surgery. Dr. B makes sure she covers all your concerns, describes what will happen during and post surgery and makes you feel totally at ease. It’s the kind of relationship you want with your Doctor. There isn’t a question she won’t answer or explain in depth so that you fully understand your issue, treatment and your healing process. I would recommend her for sure.
Troy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Once again quality service. I truly enjoy the flexibility they extend due to my personal/professional schedule dynamics.
Alvina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very attentive deeply cared about my pain gave me different alternatives highly recommended
Jeannine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
My experience was knowledgeable. My questions were answered and the visit was pleasant.
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Informative and comprehensive
Luz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Babalola is great.
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Q
Yaa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
My experience and journey has been an exceptional one, Dr. Babalola explained thoroughly and walked me through every detail of what my procedures would entail. She has great bedside manner and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr.Babalola.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
She is quite knowledgeable and informative
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Going to Dr. Babalola's office is one of the doctor's visit that I look forward to. She is just genuinely nice and her fashion sense is fabulous. My visits are greatly anticipated. ☺️
Diedra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Babalola is knowledgeable and professional. She takes the time to answer your questions and explain her approach.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
The Empire Plan
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location