Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Adejoke Babalola, DPM, FACFAOM -  - Podiatrist

Perfect Footcare

Adejoke Babalola, DPM, FACFAOM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Jamaica, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Adejoke Babalola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adejoke Babalola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ishar W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
It always a great visit with Dr. Babalola. She is kind, professional, offers advise of things of what to do and what not to do, which I take to heart! She is the best! Thank you Dr. B!!
Garfield P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Excelente from start to finish.
Mabel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Babalola removed the screws in my feet, cleaned up the scars and now my feet look like normal feet! Thank you Dr. Babalola!!
Dannette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr B is the absolute best! She does her job with care for her patients and expertise in her field! Most importantly she listens to her patients so you feel valued!
Ruby A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Babalola was super attentive and informative, and made sure to explain my treatment process so I could understand what was going on.
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very pleasant & attentive
Dannette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr Babalola is the best! She’s warm, professional and LISTENS to you with a great bedside manner! After your visit you feel confident that Dr B will help resolve your issue!
Jamila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Babalola was a great listener. She answered all of my questions. She was very knowledgeable about my condition. She gave me options and that is always comforting to me as a patient.
Darda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
I had a pleasant visit with Dr. Babalola. She is knowledgeable and confident in her specialty. I would highly recommend her for all your foot care needs.
Vibert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
My experience with Dr. Babalola was great
Rhona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Dr Babalila is an excellent Physician this was my first visit I would definitely recommend her. R. Russell
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr. Babalola, was very patient with me, she explained everything I will go through during my surgery as well as my recovery. My surgery area is healing well. I will recommend her to anyone who is experiencing foot pain. She is very knowledgeable.
Suamee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I loved my experience and would definitely recommend. I finally have an answer to my feet pain
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very good service from staff and Doctor. Doctor was knowledgeable and personable.
Oluwayemisi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Nice reception, well attended to. The receptionist was friendly. Very neat environment. Dr. Babalola has a good professional etiquette. She is cool calm and caring. She gives a good explanation of my case and gives me room to ask questions. Communication with the doctor after my visit was easy and smooth. She worked with me to ensure I got the care I needed.
Mabel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
The doctor and her assistant are very friendly and professional. I felt at ease and confident knowing that I was in good hands.
DONICHE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Perfect bedside manner
Yaa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great office visit and doctor listens to your complaints and does thorough assessment. Highly recommend. ✨️
Shanna A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Professional, direct but compassionate, honest and hopeful.
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very thoughtful and helpful

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
The Empire Plan
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location