Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Adejoke Babalola, DPM, FACFAOM -  - Podiatrist

Perfect Footcare

Adejoke Babalola, DPM, FACFAOM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Jamaica, NY

18 total reviews

Dr. Adejoke Babalola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adejoke Babalola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannine E.
Submitted 05/14/22
My experience was knowledgeable. My questions were answered and the visit was pleasant.
Jan H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Informative and comprehensive
Luz C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Babalola is great.
Beth M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Q
Yaa A.
Submitted 04/20/22
My experience and journey has been an exceptional one, Dr. Babalola explained thoroughly and walked me through every detail of what my procedures would entail. She has great bedside manner and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr.Babalola.
Jacqueline A.
Submitted 04/14/22
She is quite knowledgeable and informative
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Going to Dr. Babalola's office is one of the doctor's visit that I look forward to. She is just genuinely nice and her fashion sense is fabulous. My visits are greatly anticipated. ☺️
Diedra K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Babalola is knowledgeable and professional. She takes the time to answer your questions and explain her approach.
Trina A.
Submitted 03/02/22
I had a great Experience Dr Babalola is very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
Barry B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Caring and advanced professionalism
Aisha M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great experience and very pleased with my results although I’m still in the healing phase. She’s responsive to your needs, questions & concerns. Book her!
Binta H.
Submitted 01/26/22
I had bunions and Dr. Babalola did an exceptional job explaining what my options are. She took the time to understand my needs and she fixed my bunions. I am currently under recovery and healing nicely!
Kenard B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Informative visit, always making sure patient is aware of procedures taking place.
Efrain C.
Submitted 09/06/19
My visit today was very warming and informative about my condition, I hope to visit again. *****
Sherilyn J.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. B is AWESOME!! She is very attentive, patient, caring, knowledgeable and pleasant. I am so happy I found her because I couldn't have asked for a better podiatrist.
Christina W.
Submitted 09/04/18
Thoughtful and comprehensive. Took the time to understand my issue and concerns.
Victor G.
Submitted 08/30/17
Office was clean and the receptionist very nice and helpful. Dr.B was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I have already recommended her to someone else.
Dwayne C.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr. Babaloa was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She was able to convey technical information without dumbing it down.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
The Empire Plan
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location