Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Adejoke Babalola, DPM, FACFAOM -  - Podiatrist

Perfect Footcare

Adejoke Babalola, DPM, FACFAOM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Jamaica, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Adejoke Babalola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adejoke Babalola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olugboyega O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
True definition of how a genuine medical care professional should be
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Wonderful doctor and staff
Timothy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Babalola was wonderful. No wait. Got a same day appointment so that I could continue my NYC touring without my ingrown toenail making walking miserable. In about 20 minutes she had me walking out the door with little to no discomfort. As a diabetic, I am very careful with any foot issues. Dr. Babalola saved my trip. Highly recommend.
Giselle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Babalola is absolutely amazing. I cannot recommend her highly enough, her bedside manner is by far the best. She knows what she is doing, is patient, will answer questions and the results from her care have been the best. Highly recommend.
Marc-antoine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Babalola is simply A.M.A.Z.I.N.G!!! Expertise, Professional, Thorough and detail oriented, Generous with her time, Great communication skills: listening and talking, Respectful, Patient, and Great bed manners, Honest with a fair and accurate diagnosis, Wait time little to none. Dr Babalola is Out-of-Network for us, but we always choose her. Thank you Dr Babalola for the 6 injuries you cured. For each injury, our experience was beyond expectations, you took care of us the best way you mastered how. Thank you! Thank you!
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Highly professional and very caring.
Brentford B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great bedside manner and care
Jepthahlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Babalola is very professional and an awesome doctor. She did my surgery about 5 years ago no problems since. I have recommended her to other and they all agreed. Best Experience ever I love that she uses surgery as a last resort but when needed, she the one to provide it The Best J Scott
Jacqueline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
What a great experience. Dr. Babalola is an excellent podiatrist. I would highly recommend her to family and colleagues. After experiencing chronic foot pain for many years, the pain experienced for the past month was worse than I have ever felt and I needed relief. I googled podiatrist near me, read the reviews and scheduled an appointment with her immediately. Xrays were taken, an explanation to why was explained, Doc shaved down the corn and it was good that evening. The following morning, while walking the pain was back, I later called the office and scheduled surgery. Had I known the solution was to remove the corns, I would have done so many years ago. Thank you, Dr. Adejoke Babalola.
Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Babalola is a through, knowledgeable and caring provider. She cared for my fracture, I am all healed up now :-)
Wayne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Always a great experience seeing Dr. Babalola. She has great bed-side manners. Takes time to diagnose and explain issues. I have been working with her for 6 plus years. She is great at what she does and more. Go see her, you will not be disappointed!
Joann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Love the detail explanation of my condition and the opportunity to ask questions never felt rush out . Receptionist was friendly and informative too
Seanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional, great bed side manner . Clean office space
Seanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Professional great bed side manners , knowledgeable!! Clean facilities
Amanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. BAbalola was very attentive, professional and warm. Would like to continue care with her.
Jefferson N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Quick fast and professional
Tyrone I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
The office staff as well as Dr Babalola was very professional. Dr Babalola had a pleasant bedside manner when speaking to me and offered treatment options for my problem.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I was able to get an appointment instantly, the office wait was not that long. Nice clean office, building & community. The doctor was nice & very pretty outfit
Daphne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. B is truly a professional in every sense of the the word. Her staff and office setting as well. I recently had surgery which was a super success. Let’s talk about the best after care treatment post surgery. Dr. B makes sure she covers all your concerns, describes what will happen during and post surgery and makes you feel totally at ease. It’s the kind of relationship you want with your Doctor. There isn’t a question she won’t answer or explain in depth so that you fully understand your issue, treatment and your healing process. I would recommend her for sure.
Troy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Once again quality service. I truly enjoy the flexibility they extend due to my personal/professional schedule dynamics.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
EmblemHealth
GHI
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
The Empire Plan
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location